Happy Hour Hustle 5k's

Thu Apr 22 - Thu Sep 23, 2021
Manchester, NH

Presented by Millennium Running

Register

Online Registration Deadline: Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 at 12:00 NOON ET

Select Your Category

Week 1
Category Start Time Distance Prizes Field Limit Fee
closed Week 1- Thursday April 22, 2021 $25 6:00 PM 5 km 150 $25
  • 6:00pm Start Time
Week 2
Category Start Time Distance Prizes Field Limit Fee
closed Week 2 - Thursday May 6, 2021 $25 6:00 PM 5 km 150 $25
  • 6:00pm Start Time
Week 3
Category Start Time Distance Prizes Field Limit Fee
closed Week 3 - Thursday May 20, 2021 $25 6:00 PM 5 km 150 $25
  • 6:00pm Start Time
closed Week 3 - Thursday May 20, 2021 Waitlist $0 6:00 PM 5 km 5 $0
  • 6:00pm Start Time
Week 4
Category Start Time Distance Prizes Field Limit Fee
Sold Out Week 4 - Thursday June 3, 2021 $25 6:00 PM 5 km 164 $25
  • 6:00pm Start Time
closed Week 4 - Thursday June 3, 2021 Waitlist $0 6:00 PM 5 km 5 $0
  • 6:00pm Start Time
Week 5
Category Start Time Distance Prizes Field Limit Fee
Sold Out Week 5 - Thursday June 24, 2021 $25 6:00 PM 5 km 150 $25
  • 6:00pm Start Time
closed Week 5 - Thursday June 24, 2021 Waitlist $0 6:00 PM 5 km 5 $0
  • 6:00pm Start Time
Week 6
Category Start Time Distance Prizes Field Limit Fee
closed Week 6 - Thursday July 8, 2021 $25 6:00 PM 5 km 155 $25
  • 6:00pm Start Time
Week 7
Category Start Time Distance Prizes Field Limit Fee
closed Week 7 - Thursday July 29, 2021 $25 6:00 PM 5 km 160 $25
  • 6:00pm Start Time
Week 8
Category Start Time Distance Prizes Field Limit Fee
closed Week 8 - Thursday August 5, 2021 $25 6:00 PM 5 km 150 $25
  • 6:00pm Start Time
Week 9
Category Start Time Distance Prizes Field Limit Fee
closed Week 9 - Thursday September 2, 2021 $25 6:00 PM 5 km 155 $25
  • 6:00pm Start Time
Week 10
Category Start Time Distance Prizes Field Limit Fee
closed Week 10 - Thursday September 9, 2021 $25 6:00 PM 5 km 160 $25
  • 6:00pm Start Time

Location & Contact

Location address:
Manchester, NH  03101
Event Phone Number:
(603) 488-1186
Event Website
http://www.millenniumrunning.com/happyhour
Contact Us
online registration powered by
logo